Bekanntmachung

    Suche

    Pohle – die Vereine

    Verein Vorsitzende(r) Telefon / Fax Info
    Angelsportverein Kai Grünke
    Kessiehäuser Str. 21
    31848 Bad Münder
    0163-7812940 Mail:
    guzzirocker@gmx.de
    Brieftaubenverein Fritz- Wilhelm Korf
    Lachdorf 7
    31867 Feggendorf
    05043-1300 Mail:
    itzekorf@aol.com
    Bunte Bühne Frauke Hupe
    Hauptstraße 59
    31867 Pohle
    05043-979971 Mail:
    buntebuehne@web.de
    CDU-Ortsverband Pohle Roland Tilgner
    Hauptstraße 88 A
    31867 Pohle
    0160-90921456 Mail:
    rtilgner@roland-tilgner.de
    DRK-Ortsverein Pohle Gerda Wilkening
    Gartenstraße 14
    31867 Pohle
    05043-3773 Mail:
    Wilkeninggerda@online.de
    Freiwillige Feuerwehr Thomas Voigt
    Wilhelmshöh 7
    31867 Pohle
    05043-962121 Mail:
    Voigt-Th@gmx.de
    Jugendfeuerwehr Christian Battermann
    Hauptstraße 48
    31867 Pohle
    05043-2564
    0172-4764108
    .
    Feuerwehrkameradschaft Jürgen Wilkening
    Gartenstraße 14
    31867 Pohle
    05043-3773 Mail:
    wilkening@online.de
    Jagdgenossenschaft Pohle Jörg Hupe
    Hauptstraße 59
    31867 Pohle
    05043-/979971 Mail:
    joerghupe@t-online.de
    Ferienspass Perdita Wilkening
    Feldstraße 7
    31867 Pohle
    05043-3894 Mail:
    pwilkening@t-online.de
    Soldatenkameradschaft Pohle Erwin Wehrmann
    Hauptstraße 62
    31867 Pohle
    05043-2709 Mail:
    carola.wehrmann@gmx.de
    Landjugend Pohle Christian Battermann
    Hauptstraße 48
    31867 Pohle
    0157-52930690 Mail:
    landjugendpohle@gmx.de
    Landsenioren Frank Eichler
    Veilcheneg 2
    31867 Pohle
    05043-987179 Mail:
    heilscher-eichler@vodafon.de
    Musikzug des TSV
    „Germania“ Pohle e.V.
    Dieter Kölling
    Hauptstraße 22
    31867 Pohle
    05043-2979

    Homepage

    Männergesangverein Pohle Jürgen Baumgart
    Lindenstr. 11
    31867 Pohle
    05043-2234+3821 Mail:
    baumi99@web.de
    Nieders. Landvolk
    Ortsverein Pohle
    Wilhelm Reese
    Hauptstr. 63
    31867 Pohle
    05043-/423 Mail:
    Bauer.reese@t-online.de
    Sankt Lukas Kirche Pastor Meimbresse
    Kirchstraße
    31867 Lauenau
    05043-1447 und 1437 KG.Lauenau@evlka.de
    Schützenverein Pohle Ulrike Hoffmann
    In der Siedlung 11
    31867 Hülsede
    05043-9796538
    SoVD-Sozialverband Deutschland
    OV Pohle-Lauenau
    Aloys Eckermann
    Im Felde 4B
    31867 Lauenau
    05043-98426 Mail:
    aloys@eckermann.de
    Siedlergemeinschaft Pohle Andreas Runge
    Apelerner Str. 5
    31867 Pohle
    05043-5000 Mail:
    a.runge@t-online.de
    SPD Ortsverein Pohle Rainer Helbig
    Gartenstraße 22
    31867 Pohle
    05043-3941 Mail:
    spd_pohle@web.de
    TSV – „Germania“ Pohle Wilhelm Battermann
    Gartenstraße 21
    31867 Pohle
    05043-1074 Mail:
    battermann-pohle@t-online.de
    TSV Jugend Astrid Pfingsten
    Hauptstraße 15
    31867 Pohle
    05043-98180 Mail:
    frank.pfingsten@t-online.de
    Forst Betriebsgemeinschaft Pohle Andreas Wente
    Hauptstr. 33
    31867 Pohle
    05043-456
    TSV Damen Perdita Wilkening
    Feldstraße 7
    31867 Pohle
    05043-3894 Mail:
    pwilkening@t-online.de
    TSV Fussball Michael Meyer
    Deisterstraße 32
    31867 Lauenau
    0173-3853096
    Kindergarten-Förderverein Sabine Bartels
    Wilhelmskamp 1
    31867 Pohle
    05043-962308 Mail:
    buntebuehne@web.de
    Elternvertretung des Kindergarten Nicole Krüger Sue
    Rosenstraße 29
    31867 Pohle
    05043/962267 Mail:
    nicole.krueger-sue@onlinehome.de